Welcome Guest! ( Login | Register )
New Girl

Submissivegirl243
9/3/2016     
Member Hi there
I am new to the forum as well as to the sub Dom community. I'm open to talk with anyone about advice or anything!
Post #1033763 Back to top ▲
9/3/2016

Hi there
I am new to the forum as well as to the sub Dom community. I'm open to talk with anyone about advice or anything!
Post #1033763
PinkPixy90
10/10/2016     
Member Hi i am also a submissive looking for people for people to talk to about all of this.
Post #1034308 Back to top ▲
10/10/2016

PinkPixy90
Hi i am also a submissive looking for people for people to talk to about all of this.
Post #1034308
Abel69
9/19/2017     
Member I am new to this to not sure what to do I really want to meet someone to explore with. We should talk.
Post #1039798 Back to top ▲
9/19/2017

Abel69
I am new to this to not sure what to do I really want to meet someone to explore with. We should talk.
Post #1039798
HalloweenJack
9/20/2017     
Member Say hi next time you see me.
Always interested in meeting new people.
Post #1039819 Back to top ▲
9/20/2017

HalloweenJack
Say hi next time you see me.
Always interested in meeting new people.
Post #1039819
Brightman
9/21/2017     
Member Hi, I am new to this forum as well. I'm interested in talking to new people about D/s especially any advice they can give.
Post #1039833 Back to top ▲
9/21/2017

Brightman
Hi, I am new to this forum as well. I'm interested in talking to new people about D/s especially any advice they can give.
Post #1039833
crimson~coquette
9/21/2017     
good day to everyone new here...there are a great many people that frequent The Pork, whom are involved with D/s, bdsm, M/s as well as kinks and fetishes within the community. Simply start asking away on whatever you want to know. Our D/s rooms aren't frequented daily, so it's hard to tell you where and when to go when ppl are on...but if you ask in the D/s forums, you're sure to get responses.