Welcome Guest! ( Login | Register )
The day after

Daddiesgirl
12/17/2016     
Member Hi everyone.

I'm new to the forums so firstly hello to everyone .
I'm also new to the whole Dom / sub scene and just wanted to get some advice. It's been bothering me for a while so pleased I've found a forum to talk to like minded people

I'm recently discovered I'm submissive and enjoy the whole Dom / sub lifestyle . I've always been part of an online 'swinging scene ' , a year ago I met a guy ... who is now my Dom. He is amazing and over the year we've become closer in every respect ( I'm am married to another as is he ) my partner is aware and also knows my Dom.

I've found that after intense sessions with my Dom I can become low, irrational and somewhat confused ..if I don't speak to him the next day or we have a rushed goodbye I also feel sometimes guilty and unwanted / abandoned is this normal? The next day I find is when it kicks in. Obviously physically I am completely drained but emotionally I am as well. Is this normal ? I can at times be needy (I admit to this ). I've just brought this to my Doms attention as today it seems to be affecting me more. He can't talk and I now feel guilty for even mentioning my needs.

Sometimes we are together for a whole day and sometimes we spend the night together ..
Post #1035656 Back to top ▲
12/17/2016

Daddiesgirl
Hi everyone.

I'm new to the forums so firstly hello to everyone .
I'm also new to the whole Dom / sub scene and just wanted to get some advice. It's been bothering me for a while so pleased I've found a forum to talk to like minded people

I'm recently discovered I'm submissive and enjoy the whole Dom / sub lifestyle . I've always been part of an online 'swinging scene ' , a year ago I met a guy ... who is now my Dom. He is amazing and over the year we've become closer in every respect ( I'm am married to another as is he ) my partner is aware and also knows my Dom.